WOYWW

It’s Wednesday again, that means its time for WOYWW again. I know I say this every week, but where do the weeks go?! I simply cannot understand how it is April already. April means my beautiful baby girl is about to turn one, and that truly isn’t possible. She was only born about 5 minutes ago. And anyway, I looked out of the window this morning and the weather tells me that it definitely is not spring, so you see, it can’t possibly be April. So there.

Now my moaning is out of the way, brace yourself.

This is my desk today;

20120404-100533.jpg

It’s clean and tidy! Well, as clean and tidy as it ever gets anyway. It looks all wrong doesn’t it? However, it looks so much better with my new purchases..

20120404-100653.jpg

And better still with all 25 tags from Creative Chemistry 101..

20120404-100922.jpg

Right, I suppose I best go and stare at my sleeping daughter because I suspect she’ll be turning 18 in the next week or so.. πŸ˜‰

Happy Wednesday!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sioux
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 09:32:39

    Wonderful tags πŸ˜‰
    xoxo Sioux

    Reply

  2. Claire
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 09:40:07

    oooh I have the new Pink Paislee too…it’s fabby isn’t it?! Loving those tags…were they the Tim Holtz class?

    Claire #85

    Reply

  3. may
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 14:56:11

    Fabulous tags Love them!!! I have joined his class shame on me I have not even started, bad crafter I am, waiting for a bunch of free time to do it!!! thats not going to happen so maybe one a week!! Happy Easter, Hugs May x x x xNo11

    Reply

  4. Darnell J Knauss
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 16:38:41

    LOL, too true! Wonderful tidy desk and wonderful colorful tags! Have a great week! #141

    Reply

  5. Rita MacGranthin
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 17:37:32

    Very tidy. But I love your Tags, absolutely stunning. Happy Birthday to your baby. Hugs Rita xx

    Reply

  6. Laura
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 18:55:09

    A birthday for your little one just means she’s nearer the age when you can teach her to craft! πŸ™‚
    Laura desk #102

    Reply

  7. Judy Mattson Palmer
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 19:42:29

    Wonderful tags! I’m impressed that you’ve created them all. I still have Tim’s Creative Chemistry postcard on my desk as something to think about doing. I’m impressed with all your new purchases. Lots of desks have new purchases on them today. Happy Bday to your daughter.

    Reply

  8. Julia Dunnit
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 21:15:36

    You’re so right…do not turn your back on her, she’ll be staggering home a teenager enforce you know it! Aw, such lovely memories in the making for you! Your C101 tags are just fab,you must be really. Pleased- don’t they all look great together.

    Reply

  9. Miriam
    Apr 04, 2012 @ 22:01:50

    Gorgeous stash – love your tags.

    Reply

  10. Helen
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 07:27:15

    Your desk looks fabulous with all those gorgeous tags from the class, I took it too and it was amazing. Love all your new goodies too. Hope by now your daughter isn’t already married with a baby of her own… yes, time flies! Helen, 18

    Reply

  11. Karen
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 08:42:39

    Oooh those tags are gorgeous and lots of yummy new stash to play with πŸ™‚

    I am sorry I am a bit late this week!! Have a fab WOYWW and a lovely Easter, Luv Karen xx #173

    Reply

  12. Zoe Young Kirkby (@CraftygasheadZo)
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 09:40:07

    Super stunning tags! Fab goodies too. Take care, it’s Friday and I’m still snooping my way through the list! Zo xx 78

    Reply

  13. Sophie Newton
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 15:40:42

    Sorry I’m a bit late this week! Fabulous tags, happy easter x
    Sophie no.72

    Reply

Leave your musings, critiques and random ponderings here.

