WOYWW

It’s Wednesday again. I really don’t know where the weeks are going lately. They say time flies when you’re having fun, but it appears it also flies when you’re zombie like from lack of sleep!

Anyhoo, it’s WOYWW and here’s my desk

20120328-094541.jpg

And Er.. The floor..

20120328-094614.jpg

But more fabulous crafty goodies landed this week.

20120328-094659.jpg

Can you tell I’m trying to be good and keep this picture heavy but text light?!

I’m still absolutely loving Creative Chemistry 101 and I’m preparing blog posts showing what I’ve learned, but until then I’ll leave you with a sneak peek at a few of the technique tags.

20120328-095023.jpg

Thanks for visiting, see you all soon 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mel
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 12:34:54

    …gosh so many wonderful new things to play with, where would you start first 🙂 loVe your Tags from Tims on-line classes well done…Mel 🙂

    Reply

  2. Zoe Young Kirkby (@CraftygasheadZo)
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 15:25:30

    Your tags are stunning and such fab new goodies too. Take care & enjoy this weeks snoop of WOYWW desks. Zo xx 75

    Reply

  3. kay
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 17:36:49

    so many fab new goodies,bet you cant wait to play,your tags are brilliant,have a good week 🙂
    #66

    Reply

  4. queenartoypia
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 16:07:20

    What a yummie collection of goodies you have there. Love your tags.

    Happy crafting
    Eliza

    Reply

  5. Kate Perry
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 17:59:40

    I haven’t quite resorted to the floor yet, but I know where you’re coming from. I’ve seen a few people’s pieces from the TH course. It looks really good. Unfortunately I can’t get many of the supplies out here, and UK postage is making me think twice about what I order online now. But if the course is repeated I will definitely consider it. The colour on your tags is beautiful. Kate x

    Reply

  6. Anita
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 21:18:09

    I really must begin this Timmy class. Probably when its over.
    Thanks for all those yummy photos, nice and large so we can see what ;is going on , err … on the floor. LOL
    Hugs, Neet #5 (who has candy on her blog) xx

    Reply

  7. Sophie Newton
    Mar 31, 2012 @ 08:36:34

    Tags are looking great. I love the idea of hanging up your paper cutter, brilliant. I have been looking for a place to put mine for ages, its just too big for any of my boxes x
    Sophie no.183

    Reply

Leave your musings, critiques and random ponderings here.

